"Tuggeranong Community Council - Working with our community"
New TCC Executive 2010

New TCC Executive 2010

The Tuggeranong Community Council has welcomed new blood to its executive ranks following its Annual General Meeting on 7 September. New executive members include Susan Penn-Turrall and Dugald Holmes. Alison Ryan was elected as a committee member. Following the AGM President Darryl Johnston thanked Richard and Jane Hedges for their work over the past year on the TCC Executive after they decided not to seek re-nomination.

Photograph of TCC Executive members
L to R: Vice President Dug Holmes, Treasurer Eric Traise, Committee Member Alison Ryan, President Darryl Johnston, Secretary Susan Penn-Turrall, Vice President Colin Petrie, Minute Secretary Albert Orszaczky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *