3 September 2013 TCC 009

Guests at the TCC’s 30th birthday celebrations. L to R. TCC Past President, Nick Tsoulias, new elected President, Eric Traise, Federal Member for Canberra, Gai Brodtmann, TCC’s longest serving President, Rosemary Lisimore, Members for Brindabella Joy Burch, Micj Gentleman and Nicole Lawder, Ross McConnell and Archie Tsirimokos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *