New TCC Executive Team

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThe Tuggeranong Community Council (TCC) has elected a new Executive Team with some new faces.  Former Vice President, Glenys Patulny has taken over the helm. In accepting the role as TCC President, Glenys paid tribute to former president, Eric Traise who served two terms and passed away recently. The TCC Executive team (pictured) includes L to R: Tom Lindenmayer (Minute Secretary), Beverley Flint (2nd Vice President and Public Officer), Darryl Johnston (Officer and Webmaster), Glenys Patulny (President), Wayne King (Vice President), Max Flint (Treasurer) and Paul Nicholl (Secretary). See biographical details here. The election of new officers was presided over by Returning Officer, Jill Faulkner.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *